The Australia – East Timor Friendship Association, South Australia, held its annual general meeting and public meeting in Adelaide on Sunday 18 April. The outcomes of the meeting are below:

AETFA Annual General Meeting – outcome
New Committee
At the AGM held on 18th April at the Prince Albert Hotel a new committee was elected as follows:
CHAIR: Dr Richie Gun
GENERAL COMMITTEE MEMBERS: Bill Fisher, Merle Menegay, Bob Hanney, Miriam Tonkin, Rosemary McKay, Donald Barnes.
Read the rest